You are here

The President of the College will be elected by the Members. When necessary, elections will be held in the spring/summer, and incumbents will assume their positions at the following Annual Business Meeting of the College. The President will serve a two-year term, preceded by a one-year term as President Elect and followed by another as Past President. The Council will be expected to participate in quarterly teleconference meetings as well as participate in meetings of RSC Council.

The College Council

President
Karly Kehoe (2020-2022)
email: Karly.Kehoe@smu.ca

President Elect
Joanna Quinn (2020-2021)
email: jquinn2@uwo.ca
 
Secretary
Steven Cooke (2019-2021)
email: StevenCooke@cunet.carleton.ca 
 
Member-at-Large
Frank Deer (2020-2022)
email: Frank.Deer@umanitoba.cc
 
Member-at-Large
Val Napoleon (2020-2022)
email: napoleon@uvic.cc
 
Member-at-Large
Isabelle Archambault (2021-2023)
email: isabelle.archambault@umontreal.ca
 
Member-at-Large
Dominique Clément (2021-2023)
email: clement2@ualberta.ca
 
Member-at-Large
Lina Kattan (2021-2023)
email: lkattan@ucalgary.ca
 
Member-at-Large
Audrey Morres (2021-2023)
email: audrey.moores@mcgill.ca