Contact Us

The Royal Society of Canada (RSC)

Walter House
282 Somerset West
Ottawa ON  K2P 0J6 
Canada 

Telephone: +1 (613) 991-6990
Facsimile: +1 (613) 991-6996

National Secretariat

Darren Gilmour
Executive Director 
dgilmour@rsc-src.ca
Ext 101

Services and Administration

Louise Joly
Manager, Facilities 
ljoly@rsc-src.ca
Ext 102

Linda Clauson 
Comptroller, Finance 
rscfinance@rsc-src.ca
Ext 103

Marie-Lyne Renaud 
Manager, Fellowship and Awards
nominations@rsc-src.ca
Ext 106

Madeleine Macdonald
Senior Officer, Institutional Members 
mmacdonald@rsc-src.ca
Ext 107

Russel MacDonald
Officer, Expert Panels & The College
rmacdonald@rsc-src.ca
Ext 111

External Relations

Erika Kujawski 
Manager, Communications and Publications
communications@rsc-src.ca
Ext 105

Amelia Zaglul 
Manager, Programmes 
events@rsc-src.ca
Ext 104

Alexie Arsenault
Coordinator, Events and Logistics
eventslogistics@rsc-src.ca
Ext 112

Philippe Marchand
Assistant, Events
events-assistant@rsc-src.ca
Ext 110